A-kern

A-kern     
Tom Van Aelst  0486/433106 tomvanaelst@hotmail.com 
Dylon De Ruysscher  0476/788246 dylonderuysscher@outlook.com 
Gert Ulrichs     
Leandro Da Costa Gonsalves  0489/299364 leandrorcgonsalves@hotmail.com 
Bob Verheyen  0477/498353 verheyen.bob@hotmail.com 
Kristof Van Damme  0496/831647 kristofvd13@gmail.com
Kris Schiettecat  0470/950492 kris.schiettecat@cbr.be 
Nick Van Den Ende     
Tim Gotzen     
Liam Goossens  0485/492933 liam.goossens@gmail.com
Dimitri Jacobs 
0474/222659 dimitri_jacobs@hotmail.com
Lars Van Den Hoeck 0495/201276 vandenhoecklars@hotmail.be 
Zeroual Zakaria
0483/705414  
Sten Beyers 
0498/627116  
Nando Vanlooy
0488/252982 Nando.vanlooy@hotmail.com
Lorenz Voet  0477/653093 lorenz.voet@telenet.be 
Glenn Pals  0468/212660  
Kevin Verbruggen 0487/150063 kevin.verbrugghe@hotmail.com 
Demir frenjo 0489/306810 Demir.frenjo@outlook.be